West Fargo Police Department
Current Location:  The Department > History > Employee History
  |  Login

West Fargo Police Department
800 4 Ave E, Suite 2 Map
West Fargo, ND 58078
701-433-5508 (Fax)

 Quick Links

Police Logs
Night to UnitePolice Youth Academy
Citizen Police Academy

Tipline 701-241-5777
Cass County Sheriff's Department Warrants


 West Fargo Police Employee History

Over many years, men and women have served the City of West Fargo to protect its citizens.  The lists below are a tribute to those who have completed their service and those who continue today.  These facts are to the best of our knowledge of names and dates.

Name Dates Employed Duties Notes
detail Sylvie Schweyen 2010-Present Police Clerk
detail Rex Johnson 2011-Present Patrol
detail Jason Vollmer 2012-2013 Police Clerk
detail Doug Vickmark 2012-Present Patrol
detail Ryan Wuollet 2012-Present Patrol
detail Cody Beilke 2012-Present Patrol
detail Sarahanne "Sari" Supler 2012-Present Police Clerk
detail Ben Nechiporenko 2012-Present Patrol
detail Craig Danielson 2012-Present Patrol
detail Kyle Hinrichs 2013-Present Patrol
detail Dora Roll 2013-Present Patrol
detail Caitlin Claussen 2013-Present Police Clerk
detail Weston Christianson 2013-Present Patrol
detail Jacob Danduran 2013-Present Patrol
detail Robert Roggenbuck 1976-1977 Patrol Chief of Police in Medora ND
detail Andrew Walburg 1937 Constable, Part time Deceased
detail Cliff Berlin 1938-Unknown Constable Deceased
detail Lester Lindblad 1959-1973 Patrol, Chief of Police in 1966 Deceased
detail Roger Whitehead 1966-1981 Sergeant Deceased
detail Carl Paulson 1967-1969 Dispatcher Deceased
Page 5  of  7 First   Previous   1  2  3  4  [5]   6  7  Next   Last