West Fargo Police Department
Current Location:  The Department > History > Employee History
  |  Login

West Fargo Police Department
800 4 Ave E, Suite 2 Map
West Fargo, ND 58078
701-433-5508 (Fax)

 Quick Links

Police Logs
Night to UnitePolice Youth Academy
Citizen Police Academy

Tipline 701-241-5777
Cass County Sheriff's Department Warrants


 West Fargo Police Employee History

Over many years, men and women have served the City of West Fargo to protect its citizens.  The lists below are a tribute to those who have completed their service and those who continue today.  These facts are to the best of our knowledge of names and dates.

Name Dates Employed Duties Notes
detail Toshia Shaw 1999-2008 Dispatcher
detail Pete Nielsen 1999-Present Patrol, Support Services Officer, K9 with Disco
detail Rhonda Jorgensen 1999-Present Patrol
detail Betty "BJ" Brink 2000-2000 Dispatcher
detail Chris Schultz 2000-2008 Dispatcher
detail Todd Pearson 2000-Present Patrol, School Resource Officer
detail Mark Morris 2000-Present Patrol, Truck Regulatory
detail Timothy Runcorn 2001-Present Patrol, Detective
detail Derek Cruff 2001-Present Patrol, Detective
detail Margy Larson 2001-Present Secretary
detail Miles Orth 2002-Present Patrol, Support Services Officer
detail Tyler Williams 2002-Present Patrol
detail Dorothy Treib 2003-2003 Secretary
detail Lisa Ness 2003-2008 Receptionist, Police Records & Crime Free Housing Coordinator
detail Ken Zeeb 2003-2013 Patrol, Detective
detail Gerald Boyer 2003-Present Patrol, Sergeant
detail Sheri Brakke 2004-2008 Secretary
detail Jeremy Hanson 2005-2005 Patrol
detail Paige Nelson 2005-2006 Dispatcher
detail Misty Darnell 2005-2008 Dispatcher
Page 3  of  7 First   Previous   1  2  [3]   4  5  6  7  Next   Last