Airport Authority


  • 5:30 p.m. last Thursday of every month
  • Airport Terminal Building 1040 19th Ave. NW


  • Tim Stolz, Chairman (Term Expires April 2018)
  • Wade Swenson, Vice Chairman (Term Expires December 2021)
  • Dan Loegering, Secretary (Term Expires April 2018)
  • David Mattson, Treasurer (Term Expires December 2021)
  • Brian Christl (Term Expires February 2020)


The West Fargo Airport Authority governs the workings of the West Fargo Municipal Airport in West Fargo, North Dakota. The airport is used by private and commercial pilots around the region.